PA Committee 2016

At the Parents’ Association Annual General Meeting on 18th October 2016, the following members were elected to the Parents’ Association Committee to serve until the next AGM: Rita Kearney (Chairperson), Deirdre O Brien (Secretary), Maria O Sullivan (Treasurer), Rob McGuinness, Anne Galvin, Christine Fitzgerald, Mona Keohane, Aisling Morris, Rita Bevan, Martina Doody, John Harrington, Caroline Barry, Áine Cronin, Marguerite Desmond, Cáit Murray, Pat Barry, Ger Geaney (on School Board) and Joanna McCarthy (also on School Board).